Team

Kernteam BSB

  • Dana Zarwel

    Rechtsanwalt- und Notarfachangestellte

    Tel. +49 (0)511  47 55 77 - 00 
    Fax +49 (0)511 47 55 77 -833
    zarwel@rae-bax.de

  • Marianne Drillich-Groß

    Notarsfachwirtin

    Tel. +49 (0)511  47 55 77 - 00 
    Fax +49 (0)511 47 55 77 -833
    drillich-gross@rae-bax.de

  • Joyce Meier

    Rechtsanwalt- und Notarfachangestellte

    Tel. +49 (0)511  47 55 77 - 00 
    Fax +49 (0)511 47 55 77 -833
    meier@rae-bax.de

  • Sadete Elezaj

    Fachliche Angestellte

    Tel. +49 (0)511  47 55 77 - 00 
    Fax +49 (0)511 47 55 77 -833
    elezaj@rae-bax.de

  • Marie Jordan

    Rechtsanwalt- und Notarfachangestellte

    Tel. +49 (0)511  47 55 77 - 00 
    Fax +49 (0)511 47 55 77 -833
    jordan@rae-bax.de

  • Angelika Bohrmann

    Teamassistenz

    Tel. +49 (0)511  47 55 77 - 00 
    Fax +49 (0)511 47 55 77 -833
    bohrmann@rae-bax.de

  • Lisa Haage

    Teamassistenz

    Tel. +49 (0)511  47 55 77 - 00 
    Fax +49 (0)511 47 55 77 -833
    haage@rae-bax.de

Kernteam SvB